Upcoming Auctions

14k Gold Mesh Purse

February Auction

Sunday, February 21, 2016


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, February 19  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 20  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 21  |  9:00am - 11:00am



Catalog cover coming soon!

March Auction

Sunday, March 20, 2016


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, March 18  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 19  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, March 20  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Wednesday, March 2, 2016



Catalog cover coming soon!

April Auction

Sunday, April 17, 2016


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, April 15  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 16  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 17  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Wednesday, March 30, 2016



Catalog cover coming soon!

May Auction

Sunday, May 15, 2016


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, May 13  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 14  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 15  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Wednesday, April 27, 2016



Catalog cover coming soon!

June Auction

Sunday, June 12, 2016


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am


Consignment deadline:
Thursday, May 26, 2016



Catalog cover coming soon!

July Auction

Sunday, July 17, 2016


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am


Consignment deadline:
Wednesday, June 29, 2016