Upcoming Auctions

Omega "Constellation" Ladies Stainless Steel Wrist Watch

October Auction

Sunday, October 16, 2016


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, October 14  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 15  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 16  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Wednesday, September 28, 2016



Catalog cover coming soon!

November Auction

Sunday, November 13, 2016


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, November 11  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 12  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 13  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Wednesday, October 26, 2016



Catalog cover coming soon!

December Auction

Sunday, December 11, 2016


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, December 9  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 10  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 11  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Monday, November 28, 2016



Catalog cover coming soon!

January Auction

Sunday, January 22, 2017


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am


Consignment deadline:
Friday, January 6, 2017



Catalog cover coming soon!

February Auction

Sunday, February 19, 2017


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am


Consignment deadline:
Wednesday, February 1, 2017



Catalog cover coming soon!

March Auction

Sunday, March 19, 2017


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am


Consignment deadline:
Wednesday, March 1, 2017