Upcoming Auctions

Thomas Webb & Sons Cameo Glass Shoulder Vase in Raisin

September Auction

Sunday, September 20, 2015


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, September 18  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 19  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, September 20  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Friday, September 4, 2015



Slot Machine

October Auction

Sunday, October 18, 2015


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, October 16  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 17  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 18  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Friday, October 2, 2015



Catalog cover coming soon!

November Auction

Sunday, November 15, 2015


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, November 13  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 14  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 15  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Saturday, October 31, 2015



Catalog cover coming soon!

December Auction

Sunday, December 13, 2015


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, December 11  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 12  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 13  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Monday, November 30, 2015



Catalog cover coming soon!

January Auction

Sunday, January 17, 2016


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am


Consignment deadline:
Monday, January 4, 2016



Catalog cover coming soon!

February Auction

Sunday, February 21, 2016


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am


Consignment deadline:
Friday, February 5, 2016