Upcoming Auctions

George W. Seavey (American, 1841-1916) "Roses" Oil on Canvas

November Auction

Sunday, November 16, 2014


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, November 14  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 15  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 16  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Friday, October 31, 2014



St. Louis Crystal "Tommy" Tumbler Glasses

December Auction

Sunday, December 14, 2014


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, December 12  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 13  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 14  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Monday, December 1, 2014



Ceiling Fixture by Luminaire

January Auction

Sunday, January 18, 2015


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, January 16  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, January 17  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, January 18  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Monday, January 5, 2015



Catalog cover coming soon!

February Auction

Sunday, February 15, 2015


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, February 13  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 14  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 15  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Friday, January 30, 2015



Catalog cover coming soon!

March Auction

Sunday, March 15, 2015


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am

Public Preview:
Friday, March 13  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 14  |  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, March 15  |  9:00am - 11:00am


Consignment deadline:
Friday, February 27, 2015



Catalog cover coming soon!

April Auction

Sunday, April 19, 2015


Coin & Currency Session: 10:00 am
Antique & Estate Session: 11:00 am


Consignment deadline:
Friday, April 3, 2015