Upcoming Auctions

Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

December Online Auction

Sale# 297

Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 10:00 am CST

January Online Auction

Sale# 298

Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 10:00 am CST

February Online Auction

Sale# 299

Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 10:00 am CST

March Online Auction

Sale# 300

Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 10:00 am CST

April Online Auction

Sale# 301

Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 10:00 am CST

May Online Auction

Sale# 302

Sunday, June 25, 2023 at 10:00 am CST

June Online Auction

Sale# 303

Sunday, July 23, 2023 at 10:00 am CST

July Online Auction

Sale# 304

Sunday, August 20, 2023 at 10:00 am CST

August Online Auction

Sale# 305

Sunday, September 17, 2023 at 10:00 am CST

September Online Auction

Sale# 306

Sunday, October 15, 2023 at 10:00 am CST

October Online Auction

Sale# 307

Sunday, November 12, 2023 at 10:00 am CST

November Online Auction

Sale# 308

Sign-up to receive auction alerts and news from Leonard Auction.

Illinois Licensed Auction Firm #444.000451

Copyright 2022, Leonard Auction, Inc.
Scroll to Top