Past Auctions

Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 10:00 am CST

August Online Auction

Sale# 280

Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 10:00 am CST

July Online Auction

Sale# 279

Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 10:00 am CST

June Online Auction

Sale# 278

Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 10:00 am CST

May Online Auction

Sale# 277

Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 10:00 am CST

April Online Auction

Sale# 276

Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 10:00 am CST

Online March Auction

Sale# 275

Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 10:00 am CST

Online February Auction

Sale# 274

Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 10:00 am CST

Online January Auction

Sale# 273

Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 10:00 am CST

Online December Auction

Sale# 272

Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 10:00 am CST

Online November Auction

Sale# 271

Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 10:00 am CST

Online October Auction

Sale# 270

Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 10:00 am CST

Online September Auction

Sale# 269

Sign-up to receive auction alerts and news from Leonard Auction.

Illinois Licensed Auction Firm #444.000451

Copyright 2021, Leonard Auction, Inc.
Scroll to Top