Past Auctions

Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

November Online Auction

Sale# 296

Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

October Online Auction

Sale# 295

Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

September Online Auction

Sale# 294

Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

August Online Auction

Sale# 293

Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

July Online Auction

Sale# 292

Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

June Online Auction

Sale# 291

Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

Single Owner Online Auction

Sale# 290

Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

May Online Auction

Sale# 289

Sunday, April 24, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

April Online Auction

Sale# 288

Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

March Online Auction

Sale# 287

Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

February Online Auction

Sale# 286

Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 10:00 am CST

January Online Auction

Sale# 285

Sign-up to receive auction alerts and news from Leonard Auction.

Illinois Licensed Auction Firm #444.000451

Copyright 2022, Leonard Auction, Inc.
Scroll to Top