Past Auctions

Sunday, April 1, 2007 at 12:00 pm CST

Marketplace Auction

Sale# 44

Saturday, March 24, 2007 at 11:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 43

Saturday, March 10, 2007 at 11:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 42

Sunday, March 4, 2007 at 12:00 pm CST

Marketplace Auction

Sale# 41

Saturday, February 24, 2007 at 11:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 40

Saturday, February 10, 2007 at 11:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 39

Saturday, January 27, 2007 at 11:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 38

Saturday, January 13, 2007 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 37

Saturday, January 6, 2007 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 20

Saturday, December 16, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 36

Saturday, December 2, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 35

Saturday, November 18, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 34

Sign-up to receive auction alerts and news from Leonard Auction.

Illinois Licensed Auction Firm #444.000451

Copyright 2021, Leonard Auction, Inc.
Scroll to Top