UPCOMING AUCTIONS

January Auction (Sale #262)

Sunday, January 26, 2020

January Auction cover item

Auction:

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

330 W. Interstate Rd., Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, January 24 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, January 25 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, January 26 | 9am - 11am

Online Auction Catalog:

View Auction Catalog (365 lots)
Download Absentee Bid Form

Online Bidding:





February Auction (Sale #263)

Sunday, February 23, 2020

February Auction cover item

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, February 5, 2020


Auction:

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

330 W. Interstate Rd., Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, February 21 | 9am - 6pm
Saturday, February 22 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, February 23 | 9am - 11am

Online Auction Catalog:

View the Preview Catalog (39 lots cataloged)

March Auction (Sale #264)

Sunday, March 22, 2020

March Auction cover item

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, March 4, 2020


Auction:

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

330 W. Interstate Rd., Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, March 20 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, March 21 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, March 22 | 9am - 11am