UPCOMING AUCTIONS

December Auction (Sale #223)

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Auction:
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:
1765 Cortland Ct., Ste. D, Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:
Friday, December 9 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, December 10 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, December 11 | 9am - 11am

Online Auction Catalog:
View Auction Catalog (676 lots)

Online Bidding:


January Auction (Sale #226)

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, January 4, 2017


Auction:
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:
1765 Cortland Ct., Ste. D, Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:
Friday, January 20 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, January 21 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, January 22 | 9am - 11am

Online Auction Catalog:
View Preview Auction Catalog (52 lots)

February Auction (Sale #227)

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, February 1, 2017


Auction:
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:
1765 Cortland Ct., Ste. D, Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:
Friday, February 17 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, February 18 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, February 19 | 9am - 11am

Online Auction Catalog:
View Preview Auction Catalog (1 lots)