UPCOMING AUCTIONS

March Auction (Sale #228)

Sunday, March 19, 2017

March Auction cover item

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, March 1, 2017


Auction:

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

1765 Cortland Ct., Ste. D, Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, March 17 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, March 18 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, March 19 | 9am - 11am

Online Auction Catalog:

View the Preview Catalog (275 lots)

April Auction (Sale #229)

Sunday, April 23, 2017

April Auction cover item

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, April 5, 2017


Auction:

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

1765 Cortland Ct., Ste. D, Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, April 21 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, April 22 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, April 23 | 9am - 11am

Online Auction Catalog:

View the Preview Catalog (2 lots)

May Auction (Sale #230)

Sunday, May 21, 2017

May Auction cover item

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, May 3, 2017


Auction:

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

1765 Cortland Ct., Ste. D, Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, May 19 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, May 20 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, May 21 | 9am - 11am