UPCOMING AUCTIONS

September Auction (Sale #258)

Sunday, September 15, 2019

September Auction cover item

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, August 28, 2019


Auction:

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

330 W. Interstate Rd., Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, September 13 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, September 14 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, September 15 | 9am - 11am

Online Auction Catalog:

View the Preview Catalog (172 lots cataloged)

October Auction (Sale #259)

Sunday, October 13, 2019

October Auction cover item

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, September 25, 2019


Auction:

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

330 W. Interstate Rd., Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, October 11 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, October 12 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, October 13 | 9am - 11am

November Auction (Sale #260)

Sunday, November 10, 2019

November Auction cover item

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, October 23, 2019


Auction:

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

330 W. Interstate Rd., Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, November 8 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, November 9 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, November 10 | 9am - 11am