UPCOMING AUCTIONS

October Auction (Sale #247)

Sunday, October 21, 2018

October Auction cover item

Seeking consignments for this auction through Friday, October 5, 2018


Auction:

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

330 W. Interstate Rd., Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, October 19 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, October 20 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, October 21 | 9am - 11am

Online Auction Catalog:

View the Preview Catalog (105 lots cataloged)

November Auction (Sale #248)

Sunday, November 11, 2018

November Auction cover item

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, October 24, 2018


Auction:

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

330 W. Interstate Rd., Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, November 9 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, November 10 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, November 11 | 9am - 11am

Online Auction Catalog:

View the Preview Catalog (6 lots cataloged)

December Auction (Sale #249)

Sunday, December 16, 2018

December Auction cover item

Seeking consignments for this auction through Wednesday, November 28, 2018


Auction:

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Coin & Currency session: 10am cst
Antique & Estate session: 11am cst

Location:

330 W. Interstate Rd., Addison, IL 60101
Map | Directions

Public Preview:

Friday, December 14 | 10am - 6pm
Saturday, December 15 | 9am - 4pm
Sunday, December 16 | 9am - 11am

Online Auction Catalog:

View the Preview Catalog (1 lots cataloged)