Past Auctions

Saturday, June 21, 2008 at 10:00 am CST

Antiques & Collectibles

Sale# 61

Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 12:00 am CST

19th & 20th Century Antiques & Collectibles

Sale# 60

Saturday, April 19, 2008 at 12:00 am CST

19th & 20th Century Antiques & Collectibles

Sale# 59

Saturday, March 15, 2008 at 12:00 am CST

19th & 20th Century Antiques & Collectibles

Sale# 58

Saturday, February 16, 2008 at 12:00 am CST

19th & 20th Century Antiques & Collectibles

Sale# 57

Saturday, January 19, 2008 at 12:00 am CST

19th & 20th Century Antiques & Collectibles

Sale# 19

Saturday, December 15, 2007 at 12:00 pm CST

Toys Trains & Advertising Auction

Sale# 15

Saturday, December 8, 2007 at 12:00 pm CST

Decorative Arts & Furniture Auction

Sale# 14

Saturday, November 17, 2007 at 12:00 pm CST

Coin & Currency Auction

Sale# 12

Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 12:00 pm CST

Decorative Arts & Furniture Auction

Sale# 11

Saturday, October 13, 2007 at 12:00 pm CST

Decorative Arts & Furniture Auction

Sale# 10

Saturday, August 11, 2007 at 11:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 56

Scroll to Top