Past Auctions

Saturday, November 4, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 33

Thursday, October 19, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 32

Saturday, October 14, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 31

Thursday, October 5, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 30

Thursday, September 21, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 29

Thursday, September 14, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 28

Thursday, August 31, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 27

Thursday, August 17, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 26

Thursday, July 20, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 25

Thursday, July 6, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 24

Thursday, June 22, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 23

Thursday, June 8, 2006 at 12:00 am CST

Antique & Collectible Auction

Sale# 22

Sign-up to receive auction alerts and news from Leonard Auction.

Illinois Licensed Auction Firm #444.000451

Copyright 2021, Leonard Auction, Inc.
Scroll to Top